Aeston
 

 

 Navn  Tlf  E-post
Institusjonssjef Elin Sjursen 55 30 16 05 elin.sjursen@domkirkehjemmet.no
Økonomileder Tore Harnes 55 30 16 06 tore.harnes@domkirkehjemmet.no
Sykepleiefagligleder Ole Petter Furuseth 55 30 16 07 ole.p.furuseth@domkirkehjemmet.no
Personalkonsulent Turid Drange 55 30 16 13 turid.drange@domkirkehjemmet.no
Husøkonom Olaug Teige Harnes 55 30 16 20

olaug.harnes@domkirkehjemmet.no

Avdelingsleder dagavdeling Rita Helen Monsen 55 30 16 30 dagsenteret@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder kjøkkenet Ingrid Kvamme 55 30 16 24 kjokkenet@domkirkehjemmet.no 
Avdelingsleder aktivitøravdeling Åse Kvam Røen 55 30 16 29 aase.roen@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder avdeling Fjellveien Nina Iren Ytrenes 55 30 16 42 nina.ytrenes@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder avdeling Marken Vibeke J. Rasmussen 55 30 16 43 vibeke.rasmussen@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder avdeling Skansen Ingrid Singelstad 55 30 16 44 ingrid.singelstad@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder avdeling Vågen Jorunn Lohne 55 30 16 61

jorun.lohne@domkirkehjemmet.no

Avdelingsleder avdeling Bryggen Agnethe Austgulen 55 30 16 71 agnethe.austgulen@domkirkehjemmet.no
Avdelingsleder avdeling Fløyen Anne Toril Håvik 55 30 16 81 anne.toril.havik@domkirkehjemmet.no 

Pasientregnskap Anja Hellebø

55 30 16 12/00

anja.hellebo@domkirkehjemmet.no

Lege Anne Karen Dahl-Paulsen 55 30 16 03

anne.paulsen@domkirkehjemmet.no

 

 

<
  Kontakt
    Mail/tlf. oversikt Mail/tlf. oversikt
Musikkterapeut på Domkirkehjemmet
Aktivitetsavdelingen
Kontaktinformasjon
Stiftelsen Domkirkehjemmet
Kong Oscarsgt. 86, 5018 Bergen
Telefon: 55 30 16 00
Telefax: 55 30 16 01
BYRKENES MEDIA